Can't connect sparklyr to shiny

I'm pretty new to Shiny and Spark.

I want to deploy a ShinyApp with a spark connection. Everything works how it should when I just hit RunApp, but whenever I try to publish it, I get the error: "Error in value[3L] :
SPARK_HOME directory '/usr/lib/spark' not found
Calls: local ... tryCatch -> tryCatchList -> tryCatchOne ->
Execution halted"

This directory exists on my cluster, so I'm not sure why it's not finding it.
Here's the code I'm trying to publish.

library(sparklyr)
library(shiny)
library(ggplot2)
library(rmarkdown)

Sys.setenv(SPARK_HOME = '/usr/lib/spark')
config<- spark_config()
spark_install(version = "2.2.0")
sc<-spark_connect(master = 'yarn-client',  version = '2.2.0')
tbl_cache(sc, 'output_final_v2')
output_tbl2<-tbl(sc, 'output_final_v2') 

ui <- fluidPage(

textInput("name", "Enter Shortname", "furycat"),
  #selectInput("shortname", "Choose Shortname", choices = l),
  textInput("item_name", "Enter Item Name"),
  selectInput("month", "Choose Month", choice= c("January","February","March", "April", 
                                                 "May", "June", "July", "August", "September", 
                                                 "October", "November", "December")),
  selectInput("dow","Choose Day of Week", choice = c("Monday", "Tuesday", "Wednesday",
                                                     "Thursday", "Friday", "Saturday", "Sunday")),
  numericInput("count_customers", "Enter Number of Customers:", 2),
  numericInput("views", "Enter Number of View Book Form:", 30),

plotOutput("plot1"),
  plotOutput("plot2"),
  plotOutput("plot3")

)

server <- function(input, output, session) {

C2<-reactive( output_tbl2 %>%
                  mutate(views = input$views)%>%
                  filter(input$name == shortname)%>%
                  filter(input$dow== dow)%>%
                  filter (input$month == month)%>%
                  filter (input$item_name == item)%>%