close all except current changing focus

When I want to clear my workspace I often use File > Close All Except Current to get back to a manageable session. When I have unsaved scratch files open, the focus is then brought to a save dialog box. When I then click 'Don't Save' the 'current' file that is retained is this unsaved file and not the initial source file that I wanted to keep open. This is a little annoying and seems like an issue for rstudio devs.