Extract different percentages/numbers from a paragraph/string in r

I'm a novice in R and am struggling with extracting percentages/numbers from strings in a data frame. For example,

df <- data.frame(
  Species =c("Bidens pilosa","Orobanche ramose"),
  Impact = c("Soyabean yield loss was 10%. A density of one plant resulted in a yield loss of 9.4%; two plants, 17.3%; and four to eight plants, 28%...In contrast, suppression of the weed by the crop was only 10%","Cypress was estimated to have a 28% loss annually. The annual increase of the disease in some stands in the Peloponnesus, with an initial attack of 20%, ranged from 5% to 20% ")

My questions are the following:

In this case, I only want to extract yield loss for different crops, which is 10 and 28, and hope to skip percentages and numbers regarding other aspects (such as 9.4%,17.3%, 5* etc.) Can I achieve this objective through R? Or it requires some skill about natural language processing?
If it's hard to distinguish different types of percentages, how to extract all percentages/numbers at one time so that I can pick the right number manually. I have tried to use

df %>% str_match_all("[0-9]+") %>% unlist %>% as.numeric

or

parse_number(df$Impact)

But I think none of them works, because they give me continuous lines of numbers.

Thanks for your help.

If you can assume that the first percentage listed in each text field is the yield loss, and the following percentages are of secondary value (I have no idea if this is a ludicrous assumption or not) you can get the first parsed number rather easily through the parse_number within a mutate call.

library(tidyverse)
df <- tibble(
  Species =c("Bidens pilosa","Orobanche ramose"),