How can I clean this plot

Hello!
I'm experimenting with R, I'm new with it and we're currently studying it at Uni. I discovered that I really enjoy making plots on RStudio. I didn't even know what was R about until I put my hands on it and now I'm kinda obsessed haha.

I need help with this, I'm making a scatter plot with a database and I wanna get rid of that noisy and mixed up text that lays in the bottom of the graphic... This is my code, and below, the outcome plot

ggplot(data = equiposUTNFRSR, aes(...4,...5)) +
  geom_point(aes(color = ...5), size = 2, alpha = 0.8) +
  xlab('ejeX') +
  ylab('ejeY') +
  ggtitle('Estoy probando',
          subtitle = "UTN FRSR ESTADĂŤSTICA") +
  labs(caption = "fuente de los datos: Base de datos UTN estudiantes")+
  theme_minimal()

The outcome:

It seems you are making a scatter plot between two categorical variables (which is usually something you don't want to do), that is why you get the crouded x-axis, it is not clear what kind of variable you are mapping to the x-axis, because of the very un informative variable name (...4) and the unreadable tick labels. To help us help you, could you please prepare a reproducible example (reprex) illustrating your issue? Please have a look at this guide, to see how to create one:

It seems you are making a scatter plot between two categorical variables (which is usually something you don't want to do), that is why you get the crouded x-axis, it is not clear what kind of variable you are mapping to the x-axis, because of the very un informative variable name (...4 ) and the unreadable tick labels.

Hello, I'm using a database that isn't mine and I noticed the error in naming the columns as numbers, It's really confusing and a wrong way to do this, so I renamed the columns using dplyr rename.