How can i dockerize my shinyapp with multiple packages (packages not recognized)

First of all, i'm a newbie in the docker world.

I have a problem with running a docker image with my shiny app. Usually, i use R-Studio in Windows, and my shiny apps works fine with "Run App" my app.R file.

First of all, i have to say i use this tuto and with a simple shiny app version, it works great.

But with my app, which has a lot of packages, and i imagine a lot of dependancies between them, it doesn't. When i go to my browser on localhost, i have this message : 'An error has occurred .The application failed to start. The application exited during initialization'.

Looking the .log files, i have this kind of warning (i have the same messages on R-Studio) :

Attaching package: ‘DT’

The following objects are masked from ‘package:shiny’:

dataTableOutput, renderDataTable

Attaching package: ‘dplyr’

The following objects are masked from ‘package:stats’:

filter, lag

I'm not very worried about that (even if i suppose i can do better and delete some dependancies), but my main problem is, i suppose here :

**Error in library(tm) : there is no package called ‘tm’
Calls: runApp ... sourceUTF8 -> eval -> eval -> ..stacktraceon.. -> library
Execution halted
su: ignoring --preserve-environment, it's mutually exclusive with --login**

It seems some packages can't be installed on the R version in dockerfile.
I don't understand that cause i'm using R 3.5.3 in Windows and i put R 3.5.3 on the dockerfile.

I build another container with deleting this tm package on dockerfile and the "library(tm)" on my app.R, running this new image... and the next error message from the log file was "library(magick) : there is no package called ‘magick'" and so on... At least 3 packages can't be read.

Here is my entire dockerfile :

# Install R version 3.5.3
FROM r-base:3.5.3

# Install Ubuntu packages
RUN apt-get update && apt-get install -y \
    sudo \
    gdebi-core \
    pandoc \
    pandoc-citeproc \