How to create a loop that runs an ARIMA model for 88 variables in a table

I am fairly new at R . I have a data set with 88 rows for the period 2011-2020 that I am trying to use an ARIMA model to forecast for the period 2021-2030. I am having some difficulties with the codes. I am including a snap shop of the data table and codes as well a a link to the r file and excel file.

Snap shot of Table:

Group Model_Type 2011 2012 2013 2014 .....
Annotto1 A 6,532 5,392 5,873 5,728
Annotto2 B 5,998 5,604 5,616 5,831
Blackst C 3,911 3,895 3,816 3,680

library(readxl)
library(forecast)
library(seasonal)
library(tidyverse)
library(lubridate)
library(tidyselect)
library(TSdist)

LT_Models <- read_excel("D:/Practice/LT_Models.xlsx") %>% # location of file
pivot_longer(cols = !c("Substation","Group","Model_Type"), names_to = "Year", values_to = "kWh") %>%
group_by(Substation,Group,Model_Type)%>%
nest() %>%
ungroup() %>% # undoing the group
mutate(
TSobjects = map(data,
~ pull(.x) %>% ts(start = 2011, frequency = 1) ))%>% #creating a column called TS objects to store time seriesdata
select(!data) %>% #removing column from data
select(!Model_Type)

#----------------- Attempting Loop for ARIMA model

GroupedArimav2 = LT_Models %>%
mutate(
Model = map(TSobjects,
~ ts([start:end],start = 2011, frequency = 1) %>% auto.arima(test = "kpss",approximation = F)),

Forecast = map(Model,~ forecast(.x, level = c(95,97))),

AIC = map_dbl(Model, AIC),

)

#to change forecast length
GroupedArimav2 %<>%
mutate(Forecast = map(Model,~ forecast(.x, level = c(95,97), h=11)))

See link to excel file and R codes at link below. I am having issues with the codes:
https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/1NqBfHlAXPB_Aowkk6Q3Rh86TN4Ej7Iaf?usp=sharing

Please assist.