How to rename and fix user uploaded file in shiny

Hi i am a newbie at R and shiny.. i would like to rename the user upload file in my shiny app. I want R to work with a single name file regardless of that what ever the file name uploaded by user.

library(shiny)
ui<-fluidPage(
  titlePanel(title = h1(" ALPHA DIVERSITY", align="center")),
  sidebarLayout(
    sidebarPanel(
      fileInput("shared","Upload shared file:"),
      fileInput("upload","Upload design file:"),
        ),
    mainPanel
    (
      tabsetPanel(
          ))
server<-function(input,output,session){
  share<-reactive({
    req(input$shared)
    share1<-read.table(input$shared$datapath, header=T)
  })
  observe({
    if (is.null(input$shared)) return()
    file.rename(input$shared$datapath(shared), paste0(tempdir(),temp.txt))
  }

# i tried this to save user uploaded file as a fixed name for further processing of that uploaded file but failed.

Can I ask, why you think you'll need this?
Usually you read the file via the infile argument directly into a (reactive) dataframe. So the name of the file isn't important as the name of the dataframe is defined.
file -> (temporary file on server?) -> infile -> dataframe.
If you need a physical copy of the file, you could however save the dataframe again to a file with known name.

filedata <- reactive({
    infile <- input$datafile
    if (is.null(infile)) {
      # User has not uploaded a file yet
      return(NULL)
    }
    read.csv(infile$datapath)
})