How to undo saving your workspace in RStudio?

Hi, it appears at some point I accidentally saved my workspace. This appears in the console when opening the project:

[Workspace loaded from ~/PROJECTNAME/.RData]

How do I undo this? I don't want to be able to view data frames without having run the script in a fresh environment (worried about reproducability). Hopefully it is an easy fix. Thank you!

Can't you just delete the RData file?

And for the options:

1 Like

This topic was automatically closed 7 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.

If you have a query related to it or one of the replies, start a new topic and refer back with a link.