I need to scrape 5 times 365 pages, but dont know how

hi guys,

For a schoolproject i have to scrape a website which isn't a problem. But for it to be called BigData i wanted to scrape the whole archive(which is the past 5 years). The only thing that changes in the url is the date at the end of the url but i don't know how to write a script that changes only the date at the end.

The website I'm using is this: Archief met gebeurde Ongevallen gefilterd op datum.

And the dates i need are from 01-01-2015 until 24-09-2020. The first part of the code i already figured out and I'm able to scrape 1 page. I'm a beginner at using R and would like to know if anyone could help me. The code is shown below. Thanks in advance!

library(tidyverse)
library(rvest)

Scrape all pages of site

get_one_page <- function(url){

#scrape all elements
html<-read_html(url)

#get all descriptions on this page
all_title<-html %>%
html_nodes("h2") %>%
html_text()

#get all airing dates on this page
date<-html %>%
html_nodes(".text-muted") %>%
html_text()

Combine into a tibble

return(tibble(date = date, title = all_title))
}

#scrape multiple pages
scrape_write_table <- function(url){

list_of_pages <- str_c(url, )
list_of_pages
}

#Get element data from one page
url<- "https://www.ongelukvandaag.nl/archief/21-09-20"
ongelukken <- get_one_page(url)

Hi @floris_e you still need help?

Try this code. I had similar issues in the past trying to scrapp real estate pages. The point here is that in the first loop I retrieve all the links in connection with each day, and then I scrapp the data you need with the second one.

I run the code and it works for me. Advice: be patient because you're scrapping a big amount of data. Hope this helps:

library(rvest)
library(dplyr)
library(xml)
library(stringr)
library(jsonlite)
library(xml12)
library(purrr)
library(tidyr)
library(reshape)
library(XML)
library(robotstxt)
library(Rcrawler)
library(RSelenium)
library(ps)
library(devtools)
library(exifr)