Loop: difficulty in outputting graphs for each column of a table

Hello everyone,

This is my first time posting on a forum so please feel free to give me advice on how to use it. As far as my level on R is concerned, I have a few basics and I'm trying to improve each day.

My problem : I'm trying to create a loop that allows me to output a graph for each column of a table (for now, I can output graphs but they are empty).

Context / Data: When a subject A moves in a square room, I record the position of the subject in the room (XY) and the activity of cells/neurons (between 50 and 200).

I have 2 sets of data:

1. The path followed during the experiment (Frame by Frame (one frame=one row of the table), I have access to the X and Y position)
  2. The activity of cells (between 50 and 200 cells, Frame by Frame for each cell activated; 1 = active and 0 = not active)

What I want:
For 1 cell, I want to output an "XY graph that represents the square room" with the path traveled by the subject and overlap the events i.e. place a point when the cell is active (=1)
A map of the activity of the cell in the room

=> Given that I have a large number of cells (therefore a large number of columns in my table). I want to create a loop that automatically outputs the graph / activity map of all my cells.

My progress : I have found a way to plot the graphs of interest for a cell. (Here is the code for 1 cells, N°38)

library(ggplot2)
library(grid)
library(dplyr)
library(knitr)
library(data.table)
library(RColorBrewer)
library(reprex)

palette <- colorRampPalette(c("darkblue", "blue", "lightblue1", "green","yellow", "red", "darkred"))

event <- read.csv2("CaDriftT0.csv",header=T,dec = ",") #Cells event
posdrift <- read.csv2("Raw_dataDriftT0.csv",header=T,dec = ",") #Position
x <- posdrift$X.center
y <- posdrift$Y.center

dtall <- data.table(X=x, Y=y, event) #create  data table X, Y, Time, time sync, C00, C001, C002, ...