Multiple scatterplot in one graph & multiple Facet_wrap plots

Hi All,

I am new to R. I have 1 million data to analyze the export Wh(meter value). First of all I have to plot the existing data.

There are 157 dataID, and I manually choose one (dataID=35), and manually extract its’ csv file. I can plot the export Wh value for dataID=35. Below is my coding for plotting dataID=35

> library(ggplot2)
> library(tidyverse)
> library(lubridate)
> test <- read.csv('test_35.csv', colClasses = c('POSIXct', 'integer', 'integer'))
> ggplot(test, aes(x = localminute, y = meter_value,color=dataid)) +  geom_point() + ggtitle("meter value for dataID=35") + 
+     scale_x_datetime(date_breaks = "10 days", date_labels = "%d/%m/%Y %H:%M%S", minor_breaks = NULL) + 
+     theme(axis.text.x = element_text(angle = 90, hjust = 1))

Original csv file (org_data.csv) that I m analyzing:
https://drive.google.com/open?id=12a3EfbSKKuPRAYUC-c58tbnBaiVlweVI

> test2 <- read.csv('org_data.csv',colClasses= c('POSIXct', 'integer', 'integer'))
> str(test2)  # string output for original data file
'data.frame':	1584823 obs. of  3 variables:  
 $ localminute: POSIXct, format: "2015-10-01 00:00:10" ...
 $ dataid     : int  739 8890 6910 3635 1507 5810 484 6910 6910 5810 ...
 $ meter_value: int  88858 197164 179118 151318 390354 97506 99298 179118 179118 97506 ...

What should I do, if I wanted to add another dataID in the same plot? Is there possible to read data from original file, and filter out the dataID that I wanted to plot?

My original csv file has one million meter-value for 157 dataID, and let’s say if i want to plot only for dataID=35 and dataID=2034?

> str(test)  # string output of 'test_35.csv" file for  dataID=35
'data.frame':	11872 obs. of  3 variables:
 $ localminute: POSIXct, format: "2015-10-01 00:14:44" ...
 $ dataid     : int  35 35 35 35 35 35 35 35 35 35 ...
 $ meter_value: int  93470 93470 93470 93470 93470 93470 93470 93470 93470 93470 ...