A quick question from someone who just started using RStudio: everytime I close the app and save my progress, I automatically get the message shown in the picture. Is there something I can do about this or is this how it is supposed to be?
This topic was automatically closed 21 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.
If you have a query related to it or one of the replies, start a new topic and refer back with a link.