Parsing errors with read_csv

Hello, I'm new to R and I'm trying to use the read_csv function. However it gives me parsing errors. I did use the problems() function to view the parsing errors, but I have no idea what the errors mean or how to fix it. I've searched around this issue on RStudio but have not been able to find an explanation. Any help would be appreciated. I created a reprex below. Thank you!

library(tidyverse)
#> Warning: package 'tidyverse' was built under R version 3.6.1
#> Warning: package 'tidyr' was built under R version 3.6.1
#> Warning: package 'dplyr' was built under R version 3.6.1
#> Warning: package 'stringr' was built under R version 3.6.1
library(lubridate)
#> 
#> Attaching package: 'lubridate'
#> The following object is masked from 'package:base':
#> 
#>     date

#set directory and import data
directory <-"H:/Research/Ophtho"
file_path <- file.path(directory, "Input 2019-10-07_1951 All Raw Data.csv")
data <- read_csv(paste0(file_path))
#> Parsed with column specification:
#> cols(
#>   .default = col_double(),
#>   mcn_id = col_character(),
#>   redcap_event_name = col_character(),
#>   first_name = col_character(),
#>   last_name = col_character(),
#>   dob = col_date(format = ""),
#>   mcn = col_character(),
#>   exam_date = col_date(format = ""),
#>   exam_va_od = col_character(),
#>   exam_va_od_pm = col_character(),
#>   exam_va_od_other = col_character(),
#>   exam_va_os = col_character(),
#>   exam_va_os_pm = col_character(),
#>   exam_va_os_other = col_character(),
#>   exam_iop_od = col_character(),
#>   exam_iop_os = col_character(),
#>   exam_cup_disc_od = col_character(),
#>   exam_cup_disc_os = col_character(),
#>   exam_ecc_date = col_date(format = ""),
#>   exam_oct_date = col_date(format = ""),
#>   exam_vf_od = col_character()
#>   # ... with 66 more columns
#> )
#> See spec(...) for full column specifications.
#> Warning: 24 parsing failures.