Playing Audio files in Shiny R

Hey,
I am new to the R Studio community and I am trying to create an app using Shiny. The app lets you play the sound file as chosen by the user and the user can also alter the pitch. For now, I have created the code for the sound to be played and the code for altering the pitch is still to be written.

Well, I am facing a problem in the following code:

ui.R

library(shiny)
library(shinydashboard)
library(readr)
library(tuneR)
library(seewave)
library(sound)

ui <- fluidPage(
 titlePanel("Music Speed and Pitch Changer"),
 sidebarLayout(
   sidebarPanel(div(h4("Select a song"),style = "color: black;",
                    fileInput("file1","Choose File", multiple = F, accept = "audio/*")),
                div(h4("Play"),style = "color: black;",
                    actionButton("play","Play")),
                div(h4("Pitch"),style = "color: black;",
                    sliderInput("obs","Changes in semitones",min = -12.00, max = 12.00, value = 0.00),
                    div(p("A value smaller than zero means that the resulting key is lower than the original key (and vice-versa). A value of zero means that the key is not changed. One full step corresponds to one semitone. Decimals can be used for fine adjustments (for instance for non-western music styles). Example: a change of -12 semitones means that the song is played one octave lower."))),
                #div(h4("Speed"),style = "color: black;"),
                #sliderInput("obs","Change in tempo",min = 0.5, max = 2.0, value = 1),
                #div(p(" 1.0 is he original tempo, 0.5 is half tempo, 2.0 is double tempo"))
                ),
   mainPanel(div(h3("Output Song"),
                 actionButton("convert","convert")))
   )
)

server.R

library(shiny)
#library(shinydashboard)
library(readr)
library(tuneR)
library(seewave)
library(sound)

server <- function(input, output) {

file <- reactive({file <- input$file1
  file <- readMP3(file)
  })