Problem installing vctrs and SixSigma packages

Hello,

I am kinda new to Rstudio, but I need to install a few packages which causes me troubles.

Basically I need to install the package SixSigma, but it seems to require the vctrs package, which I don't understand how to install.

Note : My Rstudio seems to use a weird mix of french and english. So I translated the french part, but it might not be perfect.
I also had to remove most URLs because of new users limitations.

Here is the error when I try loading SixSigma

library(SixSigma);
Erreur : package or namespace load failed for ‘SixSigma’ in loadNamespace(j <- i[[1L]], c(lib.loc, .libPaths()), versionCheck = vI[[j]]):
Package 'vctrs' is not found

Here is what happens when I try installing vctrs

install.packages("vctrs")
WARNING: Rtools is required to build R packages but is not currently installed. Please download and install the appropriate version of Rtools before proceeding:

Installing package into ‘C:/Users/User/Documents/R/win-library/4.0’
(as ‘lib’ is unspecified)
Trying URL
Warning in install.packages :
cannot open URL : HTTP status was '404 Not Found'
Error in download.file(url, destfile, method, mode = "wb", ...) :
Cannot open URL
download of package ‘vctrs’ failed

I thought this message meant the download of vctrs failed.
So I tried downloading the file from CRAN manually, then installing it.

I got another error. Here it is (I removed parts of the paths to the file on my computer).

install.packages("~/vctrs_0.3.4.tar.gz", repos = NULL, type = "source")
WARNING: Rtools is required to build R packages but is not currently installed. Please download and install the appropriate version of Rtools before proceeding:

• installing source package 'vctrs' ...
    ** package 'vctrs' decompressed and MD5 sums verified
    ** using staged installation
    ** libs

*** arch - i386
Warning in system(cmd) : 'make' not found
ERROR: compilation failed for package 'vctrs'