Problem Knitting RMarkdown

Hello everyone I am pretty new to R and i am working on an RMarkdown file that keeps giving me the error shown in the picture. The code runs perfectly in the code chunks but will not knit. I changed the "inner_join" to merge and that fixed it but the next error was can't subset columns that dont exist. Could someone please help me fix these issues.

dailyActivity <- read_csv("FitabaseData_4.12.16-5.12.16/dailyActivity_merged.csv")
colnames(dailyActivity)
head(dailyActivity)
view(dailyActivity)

filter(dailyActivity, Calories >= 1, TotalSteps >= 1) %>%
  nrow()

dailyActivity_clean <- dailyActivity %>%
                        filter(Calories >= 1, TotalSteps >= 1) %>%
                        view()

dailyCalories <- read_csv("FitabaseData_4.12.16-5.12.16/dailyCalories_merged.csv")
colnames(dailyCalories)
head(dailyCalories)
view(dailyCalories)

dailyCalories_clean <- dailyCalories %>%
                       filter(Calories >= 1) %>%
                       view()
nrow(dailyCalories_clean)

dailySteps <- read_csv("FitabaseData_4.12.16-5.12.16/dailySteps_merged.csv")
colnames(dailySteps)
head(dailySteps)
view(dailySteps)

dailySteps_clean <- dailySteps %>%
                     filter(StepTotal >= 1) %>%
                     view()

dailyActivity_clean2 <- inner_join(dailyActivity_clean, dailyCalories_clean) %>%
                         view()

cleanDailyActivity <- inner_join(dailyActivity_clean2, dailySteps_clean) %>%
                       select(Id,ActivityDate, TotalSteps, Calories) %>%
                       view()

Here is the code above. Thanks in advance.

It would be useful if (in addition to the code) you provided the output showing the head() results for each of your data frames.

Note that RMarkdown starts with a clean session so it may be that you have something defined locally that isn't available to the RMarkdown session, resulting in the compile error.