question about facet wrap

Hi, I am relatively new to R and ggplot2. I am having problems with facet_wrap function. I appreciate your help in advance. Basically I am doing a sentiment analysis and when i use the below code, i produce a plot without any problem. But when i want to facet_wrap based on the variable document (which has two different docs), it gives error. I think it does because the variable type is a character, but when i change it to factor, it doesn't produce the plot.

merkel_sentiments %>%
count(sentiment, term, wt = count) %>%
filter(n >= 7) %>%
mutate(n = ifelse(sentiment == "negative", -n, n)) %>%
mutate(term = reorder(term, n)) %>%
ggplot(aes(term, n, fill = sentiment)) +
geom_bar(stat = "identity") +
labs(y= "contribution to sentiment", title = "Sentiment Analysis of Angela Merkel's speeches",
caption = "according to bing dictionary") +
coord_flip()

As i said, this works fine, but how can I produce a plot with facet_wrap side by side based on the name of the document (or based on the variable `document')?
Thanks.

merkel_sentiments

A tibble: 339 x 4

term document count sentiment

1 accomplish PUT.txt 1 positive
2 afflict PUT.txt 1 negative
3 afford PUT.txt 2 positive
4 afraid PUT.txt 1 negative
5 aggressor PUT.txt 2 negative
6 angel PUT.txt 1 positive
7 attack PUT.txt 5 negative
8 award PUT.txt 2 positive
9 benefit PUT.txt 2 positive
10 best PUT.txt 2 positive

(The tibble has a second doc, which doesn't appear here.)

Hi!

To help us help you, could you please turn this into a reproducible example (reprex) illustrating your issue? Please have a look at this guide, to see how to create one:

I am not sure if I can put here something reproducible, because I am working with text data. Basically I am trying to do sentiment analysis. The codes are below. Everything works fine to the end, until I use facet_wrap function.

library(tm)
install.packages("tm")
merkel.corpus <- Corpus(DirSource(directory = "C:/Users/Dell/Desktop/MERKEL"))