Restore unsaved file after moving

So, I moved a file file.R from folder ~/a to folder ~/b without saving it first. The moved file in ~/b is set back to the version that was saved last. Is all progress lost or is there a possibility to restore the last version that wasn't saved manually?

This topic was automatically closed 21 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.

If you have a query related to it or one of the replies, start a new topic and refer back with a link.