RStudio Cloud - Max project hours

A Message from RStuido Community Moderators
Please note we have added a support article on handling usage limit questions here

I need to download an important project in RStudio Cloud, but I reached the limit for project hours and I can't access it. I am a student and I don't want to upgrade, I just need my code urgently.

This is my project URL Posit Cloud

Can someone help me? :frowning:

Thank you.

Hi Larissa,

We've sent you a direct message that should help you out - please let us know if you still have an issue.

Thanks,
Robby

1 Like

I can access my project now. Thank you for solving my problem!
:smile: :smile:

Hi veveca,

I replied to another of your posts, so hopefully you're all set. Let us know if that's not the case.

Thanks,
Robby

Can i request for my space sincerely because i am not abuser...
https://rstudio.cloud/spaces/6096/projects

Account ID : 187181

Hi @Robby, I have also reached the maximum project hours allowed on my account so I cannot access my projects.

I need to be able to download them all so that I can access their code, so please could you also help me out with this?

Account ID: 694228
One of the project codes (if you actually even need that): https://rstudio.cloud/project/1750175

Thanks for any help you can give! :slightly_smiling_face:

We can help you out to gain access to your projects. I'll send you a direct message shortly.

Robby

Hi _Sean,

Yep, we can help you so that you can access your projects. I'll send you a direct message shortly.

Robby

1 Like

Thanks so much for your help! :grin:

1 Like

Gente, eu estou com o mesmo problema, também sou estudante e fiz um trabalho da faculdade no r studio cloud e não consigo baixar o arquivo pra enviar, pois atingi o limite de horas. :frowning: e preciso entregar o trabalho hoje

Guys, I did a college project in the cloud of studio r and I can't download the file, because I reached the limit of hours. Can someone help me :cry: