Why is it the every time I close and reopen my studio, I have to reinstall an updated version of studio. This has been happening all the time. Any ideas why?
This topic was automatically closed 21 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.
If you have a query related to it or one of the replies, start a new topic and refer back with a link.