run install.packages("knitr")

RStudio IDE crashed with unknown reason. After uninstall/install RStudio with R version 3.5.3 and RStudio 1.3.1073 under window 10, run above statement. The installation stopped in somewhere with following lines displayed in the console. I am new to the system and really need help !

install.packages("knitr")
WARNING: Rtools is required to build R packages but is not currently installed. Please download and install the appropriate version of Rtools before proceeding:

https://cran.rstudio.com/bin/windows/Rtools/
Installing package into ‘C:/Users/lin/OneDrive - The someone/Documents 1/R/win-library/3.5’
(as ‘lib’ is unspecified)
also installing the dependency ‘xfun’

There are binary versions available but the source versions are later:
binary source needs_compilation
xfun 0.13 0.16 TRUE
knitr 1.28 1.29 FALSE

Binaries will be installed
trying URL 'https://cloud.r-project.org/bin/windows/contrib/3.5/xfun_0.13.zip'
Content type 'application/zip' length 184719 bytes (180 KB)
downloaded 180 KB

package ‘xfun’ successfully unpacked and MD5 sums checked

The downloaded binary packages are in
C:\Users\lin\AppData\Local\Temp\RtmpuMr6eE\downloaded_packages
installing the source package ‘knitr’

trying URL 'https://cloud.r-project.org/src/contrib/knitr_1.29.tar.gz'
Content type 'application/x-gzip' length 885623 bytes (864 KB)
downloaded 864 KB

• installing source package 'knitr' ...
    ** package 'knitr' successfully unpacked and MD5 sums checked
    ** R
    ** demo
    ** inst
    ** byte-compile and prepare package for lazy loading
    Error in loadNamespace(j <- i[[1L]], c(lib.loc, .libPaths()), versionCheck = vI[[j]]) :
    namespace 'xfun' 0.13 is being loaded, but >= 0.15 is required
    ERROR: lazy loading failed for package 'knitr'
  • removing 'C:/Users/lin/OneDrive - The Joint Commission/Documents 1/R/win-library/3.5/knitr'
    In R CMD INSTALL
    Warning in install.packages :