I would like to remove myself from some workspaces that colleagues shared with me. How can I do that?
Please see the instructions below on how to leave a space:
- click on the space name
- In the header then click on Members
- In the right hand corner, below your user icon you will see the Leave Space button:
- Once you click the Leave Space button a dialog will pop up to confirm wether you'd like to leave the space with your projects(which would be moved to Your WorkSpace) or without(leaving you projects in the current space).
If you have any further questions please let us know.