I have a project which has two admin members linked to it - myself and somebody else, let's call her Jane.
I no longer wish to include Jane in the project as she is no longer part of it, and thus will remove her from it; however, I would like to know what will happen when I do this.
Will Jane receive a notification informing her of the change or will she be none the wiser (unless, of course, she tries to access it in future)? Preferably, as she is no longer involved in the project, then I would assume that she needn't know of this change.
Nothing is at risk in excluding her. If anything, the project will be somewhat safer without her having access.