Cannot install openNLPdata Package on R Studio 1.3.1093-1

Hi there,

I'm very new to R Studio, and have encountered it for the first time for a class within my MBA coursework. I am currently having, and have been for about a week now, an issue regarding installing the openNLPdata package in R Studio Version 1.3.1093-1. I have uninstalled R Studio and R Tools, downloaded countless versions, uninstalled everything R-related on my computer, and cannot overcome this issue. If someone could please tell me which version of R Studio is compatible with the openNLPdata package, I would be greatly appreciative. I should note that the NLP and openNLP packages install without any issue. I've attached the code I'm trying to run (and the results) below:

install.packages('NLP')
install.packages('openNLP')
install.packages('openNLPdata', repos='http://datacube.wu.ac.at/', type='source')

Results:

install.packages('openNLPdata', repos='http://datacube.wu.ac.at/', type='source')
Installing package into ‘C:/Users/don't know/Documents/R/win-library/4.0’
(as ‘lib’ is unspecified)
Warning in install.packages :
package ‘openNLPdata’ is not available for this version of R

A version of this package for your version of R might be available elsewhere,
see the ideas at
(cran website, had to delete link because new users are only allowed 2).

Things I have tried:

1. installing the rJava package
  2. writeLines('PATH="{RTOOLS40_HOME}\\usr\\bin;{PATH}"', con = "~/.Renviron")
    2a. Sys.which("make") ## "C:\rtools40\usr\bin\make.exe"
    2b. install.packages('openNLPdata', repos='redacted link (new user limited to 2)', type='source')
  3. Wiped my computer of all versions of R Studio and R Tools
  4. Played a guessing game of running the code within multiple versions of R Studio to no avail