Create a reactive plot with plotly and shiny with specific gridlines ,marker color, background color and specific font

Hello I have a simple shiny app in which I create a scatterplot of variables found in the iris dataset. What I want is to be able to modify the plot in some ways. First of all I would like to be able to set the limits of the gridlines for each axis(by 1 for example), then set the background color to white and the marker color to blue and add trendline.

Preferred styles: Plot title - Calibri (or similar), 10 pt, bold, dark grey

Axis titles – Calibri light (or similar), 16 pt, bold, dark grey

Axis number labels – Calibri, 11 pt

Data labels – Calibri, 9 pt, black
Data markers – dark blue circles
I do not know if all of these or maybe some are available in ggplot2 in combination with plotly or I have to use only plotly as Im new to it and would like some guidance.Thanks

#ui.r
library(shiny)
library(ggplot2)
library(plotly)

fluidPage(

# App title ----
  titlePanel(div("CROSS CORRELATION",style = "color:blue")),

# Sidebar layout with input and output definitions ----
  sidebarLayout(

# Sidebar panel for inputs ----
    sidebarPanel(

),
    # Main panel for displaying outputs ----
    mainPanel(

tabsetPanel(type = "tabs",

tabPanel("Correlation Plot",
                           fluidRow(
                             column(3, uiOutput("lx1")),
                           column(3,uiOutput("lx2"))),
                           plotlyOutput("sc"))
      ))
  ))
#server.r
function(input, output) {

output$lx1<-renderUI({
    selectInput("lx1", label = h4("Select 1st Expression Profile"), 
                choices = colnames(iris[,1:4]), 
                selected = "Lex1")
  })
  output$lx2<-renderUI({
    selectInput("lx2", label = h4("Select 2nd Expression Profile"), 
                choices = colnames(iris[,1:4]), 
                selected = "Lex2")
  })

output$sc<-renderPlotly({

p <- ggplot(iris, aes_string(x = input$lx1, y = input$lx2)) +