Forest plot with HR table

Hello everyone,

I'm still pretty new at R, so I hope this is not an obvious question. I'm currently trying to visualize my data in a forest plot. For each gene, I have 2 HR for survival data, with respective CI and p-value. I would like to present these HR on the same plot in a different color, with a table next to the plot displaying the actual data. This plot I found online displays it well:

I managed to make this through the Forestplot package using its vignette: Introduction to forest plots

# Load package 
library(forestplot)
#> Loading required package: grid
#> Loading required package: magrittr
#> Loading required package: checkmate
# Generate dummy dataset
Genes <- c("Gene1","Gene2", "Gene3", "Gene4", "Gene5")
HR1 <- c(1.0, 1.2, 1.3, 1.4, 1.5)
HR2 <- c(1.2, 1.4, 1.5, 1.6, 1.7)
lower1 <- c(0.9, 1.0, 1.1, 1.2, 1.3)
lower2 <- c(1.0, 1.1, 1.2, 1.3, 1.4)
upper1 <- c(1.4, 1.6, 1.8, 2.0, 2.2)
upper2 <- c(1.7, 1.9, 2.1, 2.3, 2.5)
p.value1 <- c(2e-03, 2e-02, 3e-01, 5e-04, 1e-03)
p.value2 <- c(4e-01, 6e-04, 2e-03, 5e-01, 7e-04)
dummydata <- data.frame(Genes, HR1, HR2, lower1, lower2, upper1, upper2, p.value1, 
                    p.value2)

# Text on plot
tabletextdummy <- cbind(c("Genes",dummydata$Genes))

# Plot
forestplot(tabletextdummy, mean = cbind(c(NA, dummydata$HR1), c(NA,dummydata$HR2)),
                      lower = cbind (c(NA,dummydata$lower1), c(NA,dummydata$lower2)), 
                      upper = cbind(c(NA,dummydata$upper1), c(NA, dummydata$upper2)),
                      new_page = TRUE,
                      clip = c(0.1,5), 
                      lineheight = unit(10,"mm"),
                      line.margin = .1,
                      xlog = TRUE, xlab = "HR with 95% CI", 
                      col = fpColors(box = c("red4", "skyblue3"), 
                                     lines = c("red3", "skyblue2")),
                      fn.ci_norm = c(fpDrawNormalCI, fpDrawDiamondCI),