how to display two data outputs in an interactive html report using shiny

I have two data outputs as below.I want to display them in an interactive html report using shiny.How can i do that as i am new to shiny.

max_usage_hours_per_region<-setNames(aggregate(df3_machine_region$sum_as_hours~df3_machine_region$Region,df3_machine_region,max),c("Region","Sum_as_Hours"))

Region Sum_as_Hours
1 Africa 1156.0833
2 Americas 740.1667
3 APAC 740.2833
4 Europe 1895.2000
5 PDO 1053.3500
6 UK 0.0000

mean_usage_hours_per_region<-setNames(aggregate(df3_machine_region$sum_as_hours~df3_machine_region$Region,df3_machine_region,mean),c("Region","Sum_as_Hours"))
Region Sum_as_Hours
1 Africa 1.7046559
2 Americas 0.7578695
3 APAC 7.5799541
4 Europe 4.9651339
5 PDO 8.2637964
6 UK 0.0000000

I want to have region as the input bar/field wrt both the above functions for which user can select options for which the data will be accordingly displayed.

Suggest you find a tutorial online.

https://shiny.rstudio.com/tutorial/

As for dataframes, you can display them using the dataTableOutput() widget.

Thanks for the info.Well i tried using one of the code in rshiny but the table is not rendering.Please see the example below.

library(shiny)

ui <- fluidPage(
selectInput("Region","Select Region",max_usage_hours_per_region$Region,selected = TRUE)
)
server <- function(input, output) {
output$table <- renderTable(
max_usage_hours_per_region[,input$Region])
}
shinyApp(ui = ui, server = server)

The output is like below:

you would need to have a corresponging ui placeholder in your UI, otherwise shiny wouldnt know where to render the output$table to

ui <- fluidPage(
selectInput("Region","Select Region",max_usage_hours_per_region$Region,selected = TRUE),
tableOutput("table")
)

I have tried giving that too.But after i have that code and run it,it gives an error on the browser as undefined columns selected.

if your table doesnt have an Africa column, that would be expected.