installation of package ... had non-zero exit status

Hello, I'm trying to learn R for a project, so I'm very new to this and therefore this might be an obvious question but here goes.

I'm following a guide on what to download to set up all the R tools I need here:

It is directing me to first download RStudio, which I've done, and then use it to download the following packages: tidyverse, devtools, ggplot2. Which downloaded fine to my knowledge.

When I tried to download "StatsBombR" it gave me an error message, I will post the whole linefeed here:

Downloading GitHub repo statsbomb/StatsBombR@HEAD
√ checking for file 'C:\Users\Jacob\AppData\Local\Temp\RtmpINyEgW\remotes5b24272e2809\statsbomb-StatsBombR-0aa173f/DESCRIPTION'

• preparing 'StatsBombR': (542ms)
    √ checking DESCRIPTION meta-information ...
  • checking for LF line-endings in source and make files and shell scripts
  • checking for empty or unneeded directories
    Omitted 'LazyData' from DESCRIPTION
  • building 'StatsBombR_0.1.0.tar.gz'
    Installing package into ‘C:/Users/Jacob/Documents/R/win-library/4.1’
    (as ‘lib’ is unspecified)
  • installing source package 'StatsBombR' ...
    ** using staged installation
    ** R
    ** byte-compile and prepare package for lazy loading
    Warning: replacing previous import 'foreach::when' by 'purrr::when' when loading 'StatsBombR'
    Warning: replacing previous import 'jsonlite::flatten' by 'purrr::flatten' when loading 'StatsBombR'
    Warning: replacing previous import 'foreach::accumulate' by 'purrr::accumulate' when loading 'StatsBombR'
    Error in loadNamespace(i, c(lib.loc, .libPaths()), versionCheck = vI[[i]]) :
    there is no package called 'SDMTools'
    Calls: ... loadNamespace -> withRestarts -> withOneRestart -> doWithOneRestart
    Execution halted
    ERROR: lazy loading failed for package 'StatsBombR'
  • removing 'C:/Users/Jacob/Documents/R/win-library/4.1/StatsBombR'
    Warning message:
    In i.p(...) :