Multiple links in same table cell

Hello, I'm a beginner in shiny and I'm having some trouble with inserting multiple links in the same table cell. Every link allows the user to download local files on the computer.

This is also my first time asking a question on a public forum, so I apologize if I do something wrong; please do tell me and I'll immediately correct my mistake. I can't add a reprex as the project is huge and too complicated to do so. However, I'll add images as well as chunks of code that should be enough to show my problem.

In the following table, every blue word is obviously a hyperlink. For every sample name, the code checks if the file of every column is present, and if so, prints "Yes" (except the last column, which I'll get to later and is my issue). When the user clicks on it, the corresponding file starts downloading. For example, let's take sample RAW-20D0001. Columns 2, 3, and 4 all show "Yes", which means the specific file for quality control, that for BWA, and that for Annotation are present. When I click on "Yes", the correct file starts downloading.

Here's the code for how I did what I just described (columns 2, 3, and 4):
Note: The variable 'table' was already created and filled before running the shiny app and includes the exact content as the table above. For the sake of clarity, here are the contents of the first row (I wanted to attach a picture of it but wasn't allowed because I'm a new user):

table[,1]: 
Sample names 
"RAW-20D0001" 
Quality Control 
"Yes" 
BWA 
"Yes" 
Annotation 
"Yes" 
Gene panel 
"EPILEPSY GENE PANEL.csv<br>INTELLECTUAL DISABILITY GENE PANEL.csv<br>LEUKODYSTROPHY GENE PANEL.csv<br>METABOLIC DISORDERS GENE PANEL.csv<br>MOVEMENT DISORDERS GENE PANEL.csv<br>MUSCLE DISORDERS GENE PANEL.csv"

Here's the code:

lapply(1:nrow(table), function(i) {
    if (table[i,2]=="Yes"){ # for 'Quality Control' column 
    output[[paste0("downloadData", i, 1)]] <- downloadHandler(