package installation-problem quanteda

Hello

I need to use the quanteda package to analyse text for my studies. I am quite new to R studio and would appreciate your help.

I am trying to install the package with:

install.packages("quanteda")

The answer code I get is the following:
Warning in install.packages :
  dependency 'statnet.common' is not available
also installing the dependencies 'sna', 'proxyC'

There are binary versions available but the source versions are
  later:
           binary source needs_compilation
sna           2.4    2.5              TRUE
quanteda 0.9.9-65  1.5.2              TRUE

Do you want to install from sources the packages which need compilation?
y/n: y
Package which is only available in source form, and may need
  compilation of C/C++/Fortran: 'proxyC'
Do you want to attempt to install these from sources?
y/n: y
installing the source packages 'sna', 'proxyC', 'quanteda'

During startup - Warning messages:
1: Setting LC_CTYPE failed, using "C" 
2: Setting LC_TIME failed, using "C" 
3: Setting LC_MESSAGES failed, using "C" 
4: Setting LC_MONETARY failed, using "C" 
ERROR: dependency 'statnet.common' is not available for package 'sna'

removing '/Library/Frameworks/R.framework/Versions/3.3/Resources/library/sna'
  installation of package 'sna' had non-zero exit status

installing *source* package 'proxyC' ...
** package 'proxyC' successfully unpacked and MD5 sums checked
** libs
clang++ -std=c++11 -I/Library/Frameworks/R.framework/Resources/include -DNDEBUG -DARMA_DONT_PRINT_OPENMP_WARNING  -I/usr/local/include -I/usr/local/include/freetype2 -I/opt/X11/include -I"/Library/Frameworks/R.framework/Versions/3.3/Resources/library/Rcpp/include" -I"/Library/Frameworks/R.framework/Versions/3.3/Resources/library/RcppParallel/include" -I"/Library/Frameworks/R.framework/Versions/3.3/Resources/library/RcppArmadillo/include"  -DARMA_64BIT_WORD=1 -fPIC  -Wall -mtune=core2 -g -O2 -c RcppExports.cpp -o RcppExports.o