printing a output of a variable in shiny

Dear All,
I was wondering if someone could please help me? I am new to working in Shiny apps using Rstudio. I am facing an issue with the coding, I am printing a ggplot by uploading a CSV file which works fine. Issue I am facing is to print values of certain variables which show the parameters being passed to GGPLOT. I want to achieve following

1. Printing the value of variables to browser underneath the plot or above plot
  2. Write a CSV file containing these variables and download it.

Hope I have explained my question correctly. I am copying sample code underneath

///////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////

Global variables can go here

options(scipen=999)
library(survival)

# Define the UI

ui <- bootstrapPage(
titlePanel("Survival analysis step1"),
tags$hr(),
sidebarPanel(
fileInput("file1", "Choose CSV File",
multiple = FALSE,
accept = c("text/csv",
"text/comma-separated-values,text/plain",
".csv")),

# Horizontal line ----
 tags$hr(),

# Input: Checkbox if file has header ----
 checkboxInput("header", "Header", TRUE),

# Input: Select separator ----
 radioButtons("sep", "Separator",
              choices = c(Comma = ",",
                          Semicolon = ";",
                          Tab = "\t"),
              selected = ","),

# Input: Select quotes ----
 radioButtons("quote", "Quote",
              choices = c(None = "",
                          "Double Quote" = '"',
                          "Single Quote" = "'"),
              selected = '"'),

# Horizontal line ----
 tags$hr(),

# Input: Select number of rows to display ----
 radioButtons("disp", "Display",
              choices = c(Head = "head",
                          All = "all"),
              selected = "head")

),
mainPanel(
plotOutput('plot')
)
)

Define the server code

server <- function(input, output) {
output$plot <- renderPlot({

req(input$file1)